Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You won't really know unless we meet

In his own words

I have been told I am a "man with much to offer - funny, successful, caring, a gentleman, kind, and care about things that are important." I definitely try to live up to those words. I would also describe myself as easy-going and having a good work-life balance. Being and staying healthy is important to me. I work out 3-4/week and eat healthy 80% of the time. Even though I stay active, I also like to relax at home. I open car doors, have learned how to listen, like to laugh, and am very loyal and supportive to my friends (some being friends for 25 - 35 years). In any new relationship, it might start with a mutual chemistry, but I am also looking for someone with common interests, values, and life-goals. It is important to be able to become good friends, share common interests, and learn when to compromise. I am not looking to just date, but to see if the common interests and chemistry would eventually lead to a relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had two Samoyeds for 18 years. I lost them both in 2008 and miss them a lot, since I exercised them almost every day and were like my children. The memories are priceless.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot; especially the Kona Coast Resort. Palm Springs or Santa Barbara are great for weekend trips I would love to go to the East Coach in the fall, Europe and/or New Zealand for a longer vacation someda


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, from Rock & Pop, to Faith Hill, Keith Urban, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Lara Fabian & Chris Botti

For fun

I have six great friends (husband/wife couples) who I spend a lot of time with, working out, playing golf, going out to dinner and or a movie, helping each other out or just relaxing. I hope to someday join them as a couple again with my better half



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Director of Wealth Planning for an independent Wealth Management company and volunteer a lot at UCI, where I received my MBA, and am on the Advisory Board for the Dean's Leadership Circle
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Saddleback Church, because I think they have great messages on how to live your life and get better connected with God, help other people, stay connected with family, friends and co-workers and continue to strive to be a better person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bs/EE, MBA, CFP Professional