Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for something real.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jon. I love the outdoors (rock climbing, hiking, camping, white water rafting, etc.). I play guitar and sing. I currently work for a major engineering firm in Orlando. I'm down to earth, love spending time with friends and family, and love doing/seeing new things. I am looking for something real. I grew up with very commited, loving parents, and thus, I don't want to settle for anything less. I believe in a life/work balance, and while I'm glad that some people love their work so much that they are immersed in it, I believe in being passionate about my WHOLE life. I want to be friends first. I want someone who can hold an intelligent, meaningful conversation, and sees this as an important component of a strong relationship. You would think that'd be pretty easy, but apparently, not all women are talkers. I'm looking for someone who can maintain a positive perspective; who sees a problem and seeks a solution, instead of complaining. I am a man who takes pride in his appearance, I need someone in my life who is focused on this as well. I work out a good amount and eat healthy. While this is not a requirement for my significant other, you must be alright with this, as it will always be an important part of my life. I enjoy travelling, and want someone who shares this interest. Finally, if you're interested in me, say hello. I find it childish when a woman can't make the first move; I find it attractive when a woman sees what she wants and goes for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

No animals as of now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Carolilna...the mountainy, hick-filled parts. The beach, though I hate just laying there. Alaska, Colorado and California, though I've never been to any of them. The Appalachian Trail, The Red River Gorge, and Foster Falls. Oh and NYC ;)

Favorite things

Scrubs, New girl, Community, and Family Guy. Most movies, except for horror flicks, or anything with Jason Statham. Anything with Morgan Freeman. I like most music, especially Amos Lee and John Mayer. I play guitar, and write some of my own music.

For fun

Well, I already said this, but I love the outdoors in any facet. Hiking, swimming, cycling, rock climbing, anything. I like to see a good movie, I like hanging out with friends and having fire-pit fires with some wine or whatever.

Last read

"The 5 Love Languages," I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral