Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for friends, and we'll see where it goes!

In his own words

Disclaimer: This profile is going to be all over the place. I was originally born and raised in a small town in Arkansas (yee haw!), and began going to college for architecture. I soon realized that I didn't want to be an architect for the rest of my life, so I joined the Army and went into the intelligence field. After I got out of the Army, I got a job as a government contract working with Lockheed Martin and have been doing that ever since... Until I started managing bars. I am motivated and driven to succeed. I am currently focusuing on my own goals and objectives, and it hasn't left me a lot of time for dating. Hence, this profile... what can I say? Right now, my career and goals are my top priority, but also finding the ONE is also up there. I've been traveling around due to my jobs and I have been to Bosnia and Herzegovina, Guantanamo Bay, Afghanistan, and Iraq. Being stationed at those locations, I got to travel around to different countries and I love to do that. I think travel is one of the most important things you can do to round yourself out and develop a new and more accurate view of the world. There are still a lot of places that I would like to see and it would be awesome to have someone to share the experiences with. Family and friends are very important to me, and I've hardly ever met someone I didn't like or couldn't get a long with. I'm very down to earth, sincere, funny, honest, and I like to have a lot of fun. I like to discuss a wide range of topics, as I have a lot of interest in a lot of things. If you have a great sense of humor, and a good head on your shoulders, you will probably grab my attention!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love pets, but currently don't have any...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot and love it! Budapest and Siofok are a lot of fun, Germany is great, and there are a lot of places that I still want to travel to and see. New to NYC, so I will definitely be exploring and looking for some!

Favorite things

Sushi, mexican, italian, chinese food, ok... food. When things go according to plan, cozy nights, snuggling, reading, long baths, good music, family, friends, meeting new people, technology (I'm a nerd), horses, the beach, outdoors, cold sheets

For fun

I like a lot of things, so this varies... spelunking, horse back riding, canoeing, swimming, theater, movies, clubbing, staying at home, reading, nice dinners, travelling, video games, camping, skydiving, bungee jumping...

Last read

Something scratched on the bathroom wall...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently helping friends with their bars and their expansion, but going into real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I've got a lot of European in me... 1/4 Slovenian, a lot of English background, and a whole smattering of other ethnicities...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Baptist... scary...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on it...