Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Throw me the idol, I throw you the whip!

In his own words

I like bacon. A good slice of cruchy-chewy bacon. I like it so much I learned how to dry cure and smoke it myself. Oh yes. Warm bacon fresh out of the smoker is amazing. I like the outdoors, camping, stargazing, and love sailing (Actually, I love everything about water). I am (more than) occasionally geeky(lots of sci-fi) ....I like Saturday morning hikes, and lazy Sundays where I'm still in my pajamas at 1pm. I enjoy my job and and the people I work with, and the time I get away from the office to travel, travel, travel! Experiencing new cultures, new people, new food, and seeing all the amazing things that this planet has to show us. Seeing it all with a partner would be better. I like vintage appliances that still work (my fridge is from 1953), those cool "then & now" photos of cities, old maps, and the golden age of transportation, when flying was an occasion. I'd like to meet a fantastic gal who likes to travel, enjoys being silly, likes discovering good food (because I like cooking and eating), learning and discovering, discussing current events, playing games, seeing live music, enjoying the outdoors, and not opposed to getting a little dirty on our adventures. A girl with an eye for mischief who enjoys exploring themselves, the world and everything in it! -John

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekends out of town, esp. Santa Barbara, being able to walk to Father's Office, I look forward to getting back to Asia and Africa.

Favorite things

dark chocolate, hiking and biking, music! (all of it), cooking and food, books (mostly non-fiction and sci-fi), cilantro, all things citrus, hiking, sushi!, that feeling on the runway right before takeoff, my telescope on the patio, rain, the ocean.

For fun

Lots of home improvement, TRAVEL!, sailing, hiking, photography, museums (normal and quirky), live music!, local tourism, outdoor movies, stargazing, finding new restaurants, and cooking for friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Visual effects for film and television.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't burn, I tan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference