Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a fish i can catch..

In his own words

I am a somewhat easy going guy.. I try to stay away from drama and games.. i am looking for a woman who is down to earth and a little fun but serious.. i am an average looking guy who loves to read and is a kinda homebody.. i like to cook sometimes not all the time, and go out once in a while. i don't really drink at all, and don't really go to bars. i recently quit smoking and am looking to start 2013 off with a woman who enjoys what i do.. i am looking for someone to go out with and communicate with.. it does get boring being by yourself all the time.. there are only so many books and video games out there.. have not seen a movie in a while, so definately interested in going to a movie on a date..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Fish

I have a saltwater aquarium and i really enjoy it.. i have a couple of fish right now and some corals..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well i like to play pool at the local billards hall over here.. the pet stores are a priority for me to get some supplies for my aquarium/fish..

Favorite things

Well i like to consume food so there is an abundance of foods i like, again i like to play pool.. i like the aquarium as a hobby.. bowling is fun once in a while..

For fun

I don't really have that much fun as i am single and don't drink.. i am not really boring maybe somewhat.. but i play golf, billards, bowling once in a while, also i read quite a bit..

Last read

I like to read and have some favorite authors.. i am getting around to reading a book on aging i got from ebay..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I attended high school and college in NY. i graduated with an associates degree..