Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wenonah, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The Dude Abides

In his own words

Hello, I'm Steve. I'm 27, pretty easy going, and have a pretty good sense of humor. I love to laugh and am a little shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm very talkative. I'm a bit of a homebody, but this is mostly because I have a job that takes up alot of my time and I have two sons who I get 2 days a week. My favorite types of music are classic rock and alt rock. I do listen to other types, but artists like Queen, The Stones, Billy Joel, RHCP,Sublime are by far my favorite. I'm pretty into movies and some tv. I guess you can say im a little bit of a horror nut, but I do enjoy a nice drama also.Love stand up comedy. Some of my favorites are Hannibal burres, Louis C.K., Bill Burr, Demetri Martin. Every now and again I will go out to a bar, but not often. I would rather drink with a friend at my house and just relax. I'm open to trying new things and going with the flow. Live and let live. I'm looking to meet someone who shares similar interests as me and is just pretty easy going. So if you like to laugh or want to know more send me a message. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

hmmm.. I love talking and getting to know someone. Like I said before I am a little shy at first. I love good tv and am obsessed with Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Arrested Development and similar things. Also am a Phillies and Eagles fan!

For fun

Enjoy movies, pool, having a few drinks, getting a cup of coffee, walking, jogging, I used to be really into nostalgia.....

Last read

Currently reading The Song Of Ice And Fire Series aka Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a server and do enjoy it most of the time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Live and Let live.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference