Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick, what's another word for Thesaurus?

In his own words

Let's see... why am I on here? Why are you on here? Let’s compare our list of reasons and see if all 20 are the same. I have a dog named Tucker who I should really fire as a guard dog. If you are trying to rob my house, bring a bone and he'll lead you to the car keys and money. I grew up in Virginia, went to school at JMU, and currently live in Arlington. I have a large group of friends in the area who are awesome to hang out with but I'm always up for expanding my social horizons. I like social sports and I play floor hockey and softball. I also coach a little league team in my spare time (insert "awwww" here), since I grew up playing baseball. I am the oldest of 3 boys and I am very close with my brothers and parents who all live in the area. We try and get together whenever can. My family is Cuban, but Baxter you know I can't speak Spanish… I own books AND read them. Impressive, right? I also watch trash TV so let’s not get all nerd judgy. My friend and I created a successful podcast about extremely smart and interesting people. No, we’re not featured on there but I like to think we are smart and interesting as well. One last thing, I hate spiders. If you can deal with spiders, I'll take care of everything else. If you curious and want to learn everything you can, I'm pretty sure we'd get along!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old plott hound mix named Tucker. He loves being around people and other dogs. I'm pretty sure he's the coolest dog in the world. No bias here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nats Park, Clarendon, Courthouse, National Harbor, Georgetown, and Chinatown I also love anywhere with sand and water.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Finding new music on Spotify, baseball, hockey, my dog, thunderstorms, craft beer, listening to and making podcasts, learning, and taking naps. I love naps.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy playing with my dog, Crossfit, reading, learning new things, and exploring the city. Typical weekends include trying to catch a Redskins/Caps/Nats game, camping, hiking, watching movies, drinking at dive bars, or hanging out.

Last read

"Linchpin" by Seth Godin and "Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson. I'm not afraid to admit that I thoroughly enjoyed The Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a big consulting firm, but I also started a podcast with my college roommate. It gives me the chance to be creative and sit down and talk to some awesome people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mix of Cuban and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm definitely a theist, but religion does not play a huge role in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral