Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Luck is when opportunity meets preparation.

In his own words

Looking for someone who wants to have a good time but has a head on her shoulders. Conversation is important and love to laugh. Enjoy trying new food with friends, family, and neighbors, whether it be at a new restaurant or in the kitchen while cooking. Cooking is one of my true passions, along with my Golden Retriever and Australian Sheppard. Am a moral person, who tries to live with TRUE integrity and knows family is the most important thing. Come from parents that have been together for going on 30 years, and grandparents that passed their 65th wedding anniversary! Staring new career expanding the core business of an organic food delivery company while also helping to take it new directions based on the logistic pathways established with the core business. This will also allow me to focus on my consulting business and other ideas based on my degrees in entrepreneurship and econ.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two dogs - Golden Mix (Blaze) and Australian Sheppard (Chief)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything different or spontaneous. Love to travel....have been to Asia twice but yet to do Europe (backwards from most I know). Always looking for amazing food, whether it is a hole-in-the-wall or five star restaurant.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My dogs Dog parks Hiking Anything outdoors New restaurants Spontaneity

For fun

Three things I'd like to do. One would involve some ice cubes and a nine iron. Two would include a buffalo...Live or stuffed, preferably stuffed for safety sake; and three, we bring back some of those ice cubes and switch it over to a pitching wedge.

Last read

Finance licensing books....sounds boring right...well it was, but it was the actual last lengthy thing I read. However, keep up on current events as I'm more of an daily article reader and non-fiction would be my first choice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Was a Sr. High-Net-Worth Stock Broker, but it conflicted with my morals and drive to do greater things. Decided to focus on entrepreneurship and intrapreneurship, working on some of my own ideas and helping expand a local organic food company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual Bachelors in Honors Entrepreneurship and Business Economics. Real estate licensed and hold four financial licenses.