Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love truly,laugh uncontrollably,and never regret anything that makes you smile!

In his own words

Hi my name is Jonathan.A little about me I love sports, I played baseball in college and played a couple years in the pros.I love going to Ranger and Mavs games.I am also romantic at heart, I do believe my girl should be treated like a princess. I love giving gifts and showing my affection.I have a huge heart and that sometimes gets me in trouble, some people will try and take advantage of me,but I try to stay positive and hope one day I will meet my soul mate,I love my job I am part owner in the company dandy Inc. It allows me to work when I want to and have time to also have a life and do the things I love to do.I love going out on the lake and just being outside,I also like traveling and going overseas! Well that about sums me up I hope I can find a nice classy women, someone to be my best friend and to stick by my side threw go times and bad, someone who always roots for me and wants me to good!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the harbor,ranger games,the lake,nice restaurants like bobs steak and chop house,and three forks.

For fun

I like going to the lake, playing baseball, softball, hanging out with friends. I like eating out and going to the movies or just staying home and cooking out and watching a movie. I also like going to concerts, Mavs and Ranger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I stay pretty busy during the day managing buildings around the Dallas area. I enjoy what I do and it allows me to work with a lot of different people everyday.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. I have a new nephew and look forward to having a family of my own one day. I am looking for a girl that is laid back like myself and likes to have fun.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to two years of college and while there played college baseball and majored in business management.