Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
bye, bye look for me on okc

In his own words

First off, online dating is a bit odd. You don't get that chance to see how a person walks or talks or holds themselves in a group. Those little quirky things that make each of us unique. It is a way to meet people you would have never otherwise come across, and that I find interesting. Here's a little bit about me: I enjoy: running/hiking, cycling, Griffith Park, going to the gym, swimming, photography, music. I enjoy a good movie (even a bad one some times). I generally like films that are a bit out of the ordinary (foreign and documentaries), but occasionally like a big blockbuster too. I enjoy fashion, I had my own little clothing/skateboard company in the early nineties and tend to keep up on some elements of current fashion and fashion photography. I love going out to art/photography gallery openings in Culver City, Pasadena, Venice, Downtown or anywhere else that is having a show that might inspire me. I love having fun. I enjoy going to shows, music moves me. I also love to ride my bicycles, one of my favorite things to do it get up on Sunday and ride down to Hollywood Farmers Market in the morning, roads are open and it’s a great ride. I also like to ride downtown or to the beach and even mountain bike too, but I still need to find some good trails here in L.A. I go to Magic Mountain once a year on the first Tuesday in May, just for the heck of it. No lines!!! I am usually dizzy by the end of it, but it is a lot of fun. I really enjoy a good road trip, all the fun new things you can find along the way, some great music, conversation and lots of interesting photos. I like watching movies at home, when I go out to the movies I usually go to the Arclight, but enjoy going to the Los Feliz Theatre as well. Don't watch much TV these days. Although I do love The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and the Colbert Report. I am really into music, mostly alternative and electronic, but also house, reggae, old punk rock, some rap/hip hop, Johnny Cash etc. If you like, I can make you a mix or give you a link to some fun mixes i have online and see if you here something you like. I love great food, Italian, Thai, BBQ, Mexican, Sushi, Indian, like trying new stuff and going back to the same places when I find something I enjoy. Why am I here? To meet new people, hopefully after a few clever online conversations, meet in person and see how it goes. Something casual at first and go from there, not in a rush and looking for quality over quantity. Here are a few things that I am looking for in a partner, none of which are really set in stone, but this info might help a little: You think we would make a good team and have loads of fun together and you are some or most of the following: smart, confident, creative, adventurous, nerdy, playful, mysterious, interesting, uniquely beautiful, strong, fit, different, sweet, edgy, loving, compassionate, affectionate, sexy, loyal, empathetic, caring, kind, honest, naturally monogamous...and you love to wrestle.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I like daugs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Runyon Canyon, Santa Monica Beach on a week day, Art galleries/museums, Farmers Markets, Any bar with a chill DJ, San Luis Obispo, Ibiza, Tokyo, New York. Tunnel Top in S.F. Jones in L.A, my crossfit gym.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Mexican Food, Thai, Sushi, Indian, a great home cooked meal. TV: Arrested Development, The Daily Show Movies: True Romance, Blade Runner, Royal Tenenbaums, Life Aquatic, Bar Fly Music: Sirius XMU, Reggae, The Clash, House

For fun

art, design, architecture, hiking, biking, the beach, riding my motorcycle, the gym, movies, art openings, small funky bars with cool mellow DJ's or a great juke box, music/dance festivals, road trips, a good glass of wine and great conversation.

Last read

The Audacity of Hope, Dwell, Wired, Communication Arts, online news. Non-fiction. Lot's of Business and Marketing books. A ton of fire and EMS training manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
When people need help, I help them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian, the rest if very,very mixed.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
None would be a better answer, I am a humanist. Never take a day for granted. Help where you can and better the community around you. Smile it's good for you and those around you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a pasadena art school and have continued to educate myself in many areas, I love learning.