Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a single, nice guy that is interested in spending quality time with someone who loves to have fun!

In his own words

I am 47, attractive, nice guy. I am divorced with 2 beautiful daughters. I enjoy doing things with my kids. Whether it is school functions or sporting events or just hanging out together. They make me proud to be a father and remind me of what I did right in my life! I have always been a hard worker...even at the expense of my social life. Most of my free time was spent with my kids and I felt it was best not to introduce diffrent people into their lives. They are older now and I have more free time to spend doing some of the things I like to do. Things like going to the beach, dining out, getting in the car and just driving! I love to have fun and have learned not to take life too seriously! The reality is, we control nothing...we can only manage and plan to the best of our abilities. Why stress over things we don't control! I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun. Someone not into drama and all the BS that goes with it. I really do like inner beauty much more than outer! A great personality can go a long way and is very attractive and even sexy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My beautiful dog, Daisy, passed away last year. I am very much an animal person and always have been.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being at the ocean, especially Point Dume! It is a great place to unwind, relax and take great pictures!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I am open to all kinds of music. Classic rock is what I grew up on and is still my favorite today. I am also into easy listening...just depends on my mood (wink).

For fun

Most of my free time was consumed by my kids sports and just spending time with them. now that they are older

Last read

I read a lot of motivational and marketing books. My favorit fictional work is John Grisham books. I am 2 or 3 behind at the moment (lol).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
I believe everyone's faith is personal part of them and has nothing to do with attending any form of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference