Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
God gave me two eyes to see you, two hands to support you, two legs to chase you, but one heart to love you

In his own words

I just moved back to atlanta from california and i know NOBody lol so i decided all i do now is work and sleep and it got boring real fast. I am looking for love I work monday through friday i live on my own have 1 beautiful dog and I am very close with my family. For one i Have a great job that i love and I am very succesful in all i need now is that special someone who i can call the one. I hope this works and I can actually find someone so let the search begin.. ***Lets see if this site works*** OK first and foremost**** I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL I WANT A RELATIONSHIP*** ALL my friends tell me I have a great personality and a great sense of humour and all my friends tell me that they dont know why i have not found that special one. If you want a guy that will make you laugh thats me i am a goof ball sometimes and serious at work but i believe everyone should have a little kid in them somewhere :) Also. I am very old fashioned guy buy flowers treat you right and never lied or cheated just been working alot. ' A little more about: I am a very caring and nice guy and I am very outgoing If you want a true genuine guy that will treat you right wont cheat lie thats me and the type of guy that will make you smile everyday :) If you wanna know more just ask Hope you to hear from you.!!! My Ideal girl would be ** Smart,funny spontanteous, Intelligent Likes art * i go to art galleries alot* Loves animals and can hold a conversation and doesnt let her dreams die and lives every day like its her last. If thats you then see you soon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I call him Snoopy he is the best dog. When he goes to sleep he will lick u once then run under the covers lol :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chops one 41 football games and baseball games and museums

Favorite things

Mexican food, Asian, I love trying new cultures

For fun

What i like to do in my free time is hang out with friends... When i make some in atlanta lol and go out to different areas of atlanta and explore and just have fun. Art,Photography, Music, and seeing different cultures :)

Last read

The. Four agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
What to know i was adopted when i was 2 months to the united states and i value life for what it is.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college