Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a bf - or just friends. New to LA

In his own words

I am a native Californian, but am once again new to LA.I am looking for a relationship or a good group of friends... So even if we are not each others type.. I would settle for friendship. --- I always make time for eating healthy, exercising, , friends, the beach and spending time with 2 dogs. Friends are great.. and so is my dog.. But I would not mind having a partner at this point in my life. Someone who I can spend my life traveling, cuddling, and drinking wine with. Not to mention other things. As a Creative Director for a start-up, I love what I do. I work from home and travel back and forth to NYC. I work on my own paintings on the side and hope to someday make this a success. Qualities of my match are: Sensitive yet strong; trustworthy but not afraid to tell me when I'm wrong; passionate about life; athletic, confident but not arrogant; and successful. My chemistry can be very strong with the right guy.. and most importantly, I am looking for a guy who is ready to commit, not just date around the rest of his life. Here is a short list of what I am looking for: - Professional - College Educated - Passion for career - Passion for Travel - Loves dogs - Under 47 and over 32 - Athletic - Eats healthy but still loves wine - White, Latin or Middle Eastern ( its just what I have attraction to ) What I am not looking for: - Guys who only want to date around and never settle - Open Relationships

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Boston Terrier named Gizmo who loves to play

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know if you can call these "Hot Spots" but .. I tend to spend a lot of time on the beach only because I work from home and love to walk. I like quiet restaurants, bars, or anything else that has an assemblance of personality.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Art, Painting, Museums, independent films, documentaries, wine, walking around aimlessly and with no real purpose, classical music - but also rock.

For fun

Wine tasting, museums, art, cultural events, restaurants, friends and intense workouts at the gym. Probably in that order

Last read

Communication Arts, ID, Murakami Ego, Wired, Details, Rolling Stone, High Fructose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Visual artist. Creative Director - whatever you want to call it. I spend my time on the computer directing the way the world looks to you on your PC, iPad, iPhone and Android.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Spanish/German/Welsh/Scottish/English and Native American (1/16). I also have royal blood... but at this point I am sure everyone does.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to school at one of the top universities on the west coast.. Originally started out as an architecture major but changed to design.