Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens

In his own words

I have not had too much luck with the bar scene so I figured I would give match another try. Outside of work I am a pretty laid back guy and am always quick with a joke. I am driven when it comes to my career and I really enjoy what I do. I like exploring the city and spend a lot of my free time hanging out with friends. I recently interviewed for a position in a anti-gang task force out of Philadelphia. I am looking for someone who enjoys going out but would have no problem staying in with a movie. I do like trying new restaurants and am pretty fearless when it comes to food. I love the outdoors and worked my way through college as a climbing guide. I don't get out as much as I would like these days but I am always looking out for the next adventure.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My condo doesn't allow for large dogs but I had a golden retriever growing up and eventually want to get another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Media so it's tough to pick a favorite restaurant as there are so many great options. As for travel, I previously worked as a climbing guide and spent time in New Hampshire, New York, Oregon, Mexico and a few other random places.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Favorite music is tough to pick since I listen to almost everything. Favorite TV shows include The Wire, It's Always Sunny in Philadephia, Dirty Jobs and Community. Favorite Movie is a tie with Lion King and Last of the Mohicans

For fun

I like to spend my time hanging out with friends and exploring the area. I try to work out four times a week and have been training for several races this year. I enjoy going out to eat and spending the night in Philly or staying in with a movie.

Last read

Last book I read was The Corner by David Simon and I am currently reading "No Matter How Loud I shout, A Year in the Life of Juvenile Court."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
After six years in Juvenile Probation I recently accepted a transfer to our Adult Probation dept. I loved working with kids but was burnt out from dealing with parents. I'm looking forward to the change and the new challenges it will bring
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree