Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay positive and love your life.

In his own words

Like almost everyone in LA, I moved here not too long ago. I'm originally from Kansas, and I spent the last 4 years in northern California for grad school. I'm a really easy-going, positive kind of guy, and I'm really loving exploring all that LA has to offer. Every now and then I like to play tourist in our city, just to explore all of what makes LA so great and beautiful, that I think we forget about sometimes as we rush by on the freeway. I love riding my bike around town, I am pretty lucky that I don't have much of a commute and ride my bike to work. I started to get into road cycling in the last few years, and did a 68 mile bike ride last summer and I'm hoping to up it to a century ride this summer. I love spending the day at the beach, or just getting outside. I love going for hikes, playing random sports or tailgating games (I'm pretty good at washers, by the way). I'm really looking for someone who is an overall kind-hearted and genuine person, who knows what they want out of life and are working towards achieving it, but takes time out to appreciate the small things in life and wants to experience anything and everything.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, Library Ale House, Bodega, First Fridays in Venice, Santa Monica beach, and the Santa Ana River bike trail. Outside of LA, I recently fell in love with New Orleans: the culture, the food, and the overall vibe. It's unlike anywhere else.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

TV -Community, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland Music -311, Vampire Weekend, Dirty Heads, Al Green, RHCP Movie -Jurassic Park, Across the Universe, Back to the Future Food -Salvadoran, Thai, love trying new stuff out

For fun

For fun, I love playing sports, being outdoors, watching college basketball, playing music, hanging out with the family, cooking, exploring new places and getting lost in them, getting some drinks with friends, and board games!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Total Recall" by Arnold Schwarzenegger. Before that, Freakonomics, Super Crunchers, and Kitchen Confidential. I have a bunch of books that I'm trying to get to too, like the Alchemist, Blink, and Bossypants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Researcher and statistician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Guatemala, but my ancestors are French, German, and a slew of others, I should probably know this by now... It's funny when i go to Guatemala, I'm a giant!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Quantitative Psychology. I specialize in statistics and research methodology in social science research.