Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun and adventure!

In his own words

Why is it that explaining who you are when you have the most experience, can be one of the hardest things...ever? Anyways I guess it goes something like this! I am self-employed, which gives me a good deal of free time to enjoy the finer things in life. I consider myself to be very active: I like to go on hikes, traveling, play lots of volleyball (5 days a week), go to the beach, like visiting new places and exploring. I moved out from the east coast almost 3 years ago looking for a change and got it and more. I am very outgoing and like meeting new people, trying new things, and visiting new places. Just went to Lake Tahoe recently and absolutely loved it, want to go back in the summer & winter time(and actually go skiing the next time around.) I still have a lot on my list of things to do in California like visiting San Francisco, the Redwoods, San Diego, and also looking forward to traveling to Hawaii a little later this year. I tend to be laid back and easy going about most things, but know when it's time to put my serious face on. Looking for my counterpart that enjoys some of the same things as I do, or maybe even doesn't and we can have fun showing one another new and exciting...other things to do! Not really into the whole bar or club scene, and work doesn't really allow me to meet people, so I figured this is the next best thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

No pets right now, looking to get a Monitor Lizard sometime soon. Would love a Siberian Husky at some point but doesn't seem fair to keep one in an apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Brickyard, Citywalk, Santa Monica, Laguna Niguel, Driving down the PCH, My Living room for a movie!

Favorite things

Die Hard, Ronin, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Monty Python, Transporter, Aliens, Dexter, Archer, New Girl, Spartacus, The Newsroom, American Horror Story, The Fifth Element, The Departed, Batman, Game of Thrones, The Office

For fun

Volleyball, Bowling, Poker, Pool, Hikes, Travel, Photography, Poker, Game/Movie Night Swimming, BBQs, Hanging out at the beach, driving, road trips.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference