Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun guy, looking to find my partner in crime and my voice of reason at the same time!

In his own words

I am a fun guy who is up for anything and like to try new things. I moved to Orlando 3 years ago to finish my degree at UCF after getting honorably discharged from the Marine Corps. I have been to many different places and had the chance to take on many challenges and experiences! I recently graduated with my BS in criminal justice in Mand just recently took on a great job that will boost my career. I like a person who can show me things and take me places that I have not been before. I like anyone who is easy-going and can always have a good time! I enjoy being active and healthy. Outdoor activities are a must like sitting by a pool, going to the beach, kayaking, hiking, and checking out all the springs area huge part of my life. I love watching football on Sunday so it would be cool to meet somebody who enjoys or can at least put up with that for a few hours! I love the Philadelphia Eagles!!! I would like to meet somebody who likes to be spontaneous and enjoys going out and trying awesome food! I can enjoy an easy night in with a movie (I love movies!) or going out downtown with friends. I enjoy more laid back bars where I can shoot some pool or play darts over an overly packed nightclub! I'm more of a country and down to earth guy. I do have my guy stuff like my guns, my truck, my dog and my motorcycle however it doesn't mean I am not a gentlemen! As much as I have to be one of the boys my softer side knows that a woman should be treated with respect and she should feel beautiful and protected in a man's presence. I think its important to tell a girl how much you care about her and how beautiful she is.everyday even when she's not feeling so well. It's nice to hold the car door open not just on your first date but all.the time! I like traditional values! Lastly and most importantly, I need to have trust in my relationships and only like to be around good people I have set so many goals and achieved many of them up to this point in my life. I have so many awesome stories to tell about my life and I would love to meet somebody who can share the same! I am looking to meet a fun, outgoing girl who really loves life, doesn't want to waste a minute and can always have a good time! Please email me if interested, DON'T BE SHY, CONFIDENCE IS NICE TOO!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sienna is my best friend! Hey a dog is a man's best friend right!

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music and U love trying new restaurants. Downtown Orlando, Thornton Park(graffiti junction!), Waterford Lakes Area (Bubalous BBQ!), Jake n Mickeys, Baldwin Park, Winter Park, Trick Shots, I also love country music so Cowboys

Favorite things

Watching football on Sunday's. Philadelphia Eagles Fan! Going to the beach and being outdoors. I love my Motorcycle. I am an very active person so I enjoy finding trails for me and my dog Sienna to go walking on going to, fleet people's dog park!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference