Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Suffolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To life, love, and whatever happens!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who needs someone to enjoy life with. I really needs some adventure, and real passion in my life. Until now i've been seeing myself get older and older, incredibly to fast. I'm really looking for someone who loves life, and doesn't want to waste anytime doing nothing. But at the same time doesnt mind kicking back and taking a breather. I guess what i'm trying to say is that I'm 29 years old and I want to stop living like i'm 60, and live for the moment again. I know there is the right woman for me out there, I don't care if she is younger, or older then me, I know she will be a breath of fresh air that need. I know its not all about me, and I am a very passionate person, I love it more seeing someone smile because of something I've done for them. I want to be someone elses motivation too so we can love life, love being together, and enjoy everything we have.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to small mexican resturants that have live salsa music, and a fun loving atmosphere. I would love to go, and take the right girl for me to RIO, and whereever else it is that we think of, i don't want to plan, just do.

Favorite things

My Favorite food is TRI-TIP BBQ, i also enjoy authentic latin food. My favorite color is blue, and honestly when it is raining outside i'm happy having a couple beers, maybe watching movies or playing some video games. I enjoy all kinds of comedy.

For fun

For fun I love to play golf, but i'm very laid back, I am the type of guy that is happy with staying in and watching a movie drinking wine, but at the same time going out dancing (well i try to dance...). I also love the ocean.

Last read

The last thing i read was the Hobbit, very light reading, and something i should have read many years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm looking for a women that will keep me on my toes, that will want to have fun, and enjoy life with me. I feel like my life is slowly making a turn toward old age and i shouldn't be there for a long time. I love adventure, passion and living life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference