Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a father of two beautiful daughters, one in college and the other in elementary school. They are my #1 priority. That should be a given but I mention that just in case :) I love being a father. I love spending time with them. I was born and raised in Japan, left for college to No. Carolina and moved out to California many moons ago. I've been in sales/advertising/marketing for 23 years and I am also a soccer coach for the past 19 years. Very happy with what I do. I love to travel when I get the opportunity. I especially love quick day and weekend trips. North, South, East, West . . . the coast, mountains, works for me. I do love the coast the most. Overcast days. Sweatshirt and shorts weather! Love walks and it doesn't have to be on a moonlit beach. Being with friends, family. I LOVE live music, comes from the days of when I was in bands way, way back. I can appreciate most types of music. I do like kicking back at coffee houses (Starbucks, independents). Going out to grab frozen yogurt, ice cream. Being around caring, respectful and intelligent people. I've been out of a relationship for over 5 years and decided to start dating a little over a year ago. I'm hoping to find someone to be friends with first. If we can turn it in to anything deeper, I would welcome that. I live a pretty low key, drama free life. Have I been through some drama? I won't lie, yes I have, but it is not who I am. If you'd like to talk please send me a quick hello. If not, good luck on your search on here. Well, either way . . . good luck on your search :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco. San Diego. Seattle. Pismo Beach. Morro Bay. Tokyo. And more :) Mikuni, Blue Nami. 2nd Saturday. Most places with live music.

Favorite things

Music depends on my mood. My stations: Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Hendrix, The Beatles, Queen, Hall and Oates, Elton John . . . the list goes on. Some country. Love live music. Food. . . good food . . . Japanese is a fave. Reeses. I donate plasma weekly..

For fun

Hanging out with family, movies, driving places with no plans, ocean/beaches, mountains, parks. Love live music!

Last read

All kinds of books/mags. Depends on my mood. I'm not really known to be a reader :) .... but ... I do if the book is interesting enough or it's a specific topic I'm interested in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in sales/advertising for 23 years. Currently a Manager/Director of Sales. My other job is that I am a soccer trainer/coach. I've been doing that for over 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Half Japanese....born and raised in Japan
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference