Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jonny_Bgood

34 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very loving, down to earth and playful...

In his own words

I'm a very loving, down to earth and playful person. I enjoy seeing people succeed and never wish anything bad on someone. I also believe that actions speak much louder than words, and I live my life through action. It is easy to say things versus doing, and it seems more people tend to do that versus just doing. I try my best every day, and usually stay glass have full even when the situation is bleak. You can always find the good in anything, and many times one step back equals three steps forward. I tend to be a leader by nature which has enabled me to be successful. Some say I have a very comfortable and charming presence yet I try my best to stay humble and modest. I absolutely love being a dad. It has really taught me how to love unconditionally and feel blessed every day to have my 8 year old boy. The situation is very drama free and amicable. In regards to a partner, I want a girl who enjoys life, knows how to be silly and funny yet also knows how to switch gears and take things seriously. Being supportive is important in life and you need to show the other person you genuinely care. I enjoy going out on the town and having fun but also like to stay in and cuddle up to a movie and glass of wine. I tend to mesh well with girls that are outgoing or shy. I understand some take more time than others to open up and that's ok. In terms of career and success I don't really have a type. I enjoy someone who has goals set for them in life. They can be personal or professional. The goal doesn't have to be money driven, just a plan is always nice. I wear my heart on my sleeve just enough to show I care but not too much to be vulnerable. I make sound rational choices in life as well. Lastly I am an open book and up for chatting about anything. Would love to hear from you! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had two Boxers in my life but currently do not have any pets. I love dogs and would welcome most pets into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is at the top of my bucket list. I have been to some nice places but where I have not been definitely outweighs my traveled destinations! I have been to Maui, Paris. London and Costa Rica to name a few.

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Well I enjoy pbj's as well as gummy bears but tend to eat healthy so its rare that I eat them. I love to be out on the boat, doing anything active, quality time with people.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, cooking for others, exercising and more. I could list 1000 things.

Last read

The Five Love Languages. Yes I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person and take moments in my day to reflect on the positives as well as opportunities to make things better. I believe everyone's "Lord" resides in their heart and respect all views and would hope you respect mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business and Psychology