Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not read my profile.

In his own words

Hahahaha, you just had to read it eh? Hi, I'm Jonathan, I'm a software engineer with a passion for beer, barbecue, and music. I like to try new things, meet new people, and just have fun. Life is hard, time is short, so I make the most out of every day. I'm not a homebody, and thus am in a constant state of motion. I like to have a drink most evenings of the week. I play drums and jam with friends here in Houston sometimes. I also have a business on the side. I love gadgets and toys, and physics is fun. I have a passion for complexity, puzzles, and problem solving.I love new ideas, and new experiences, and once im curious about something I stayed focused on it. The rest of the time I'm a complete and total absent-minded fucktard. I'm looking for someone serious, not just casual dates - I want a relationship with continuity in it. My son lives with for half of the year. He is very adult relational and articulate, and he WILL pull you into his little four year old world. So message me if that's what you're looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, and had two Great Pyrenees pups that I had to rehome when I moved to my condo. Now it's just me and my cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the Galleria area of Houston, so I don't know many spots. I like wooden bars with character, like the Richmond Arms, or a good quiet patio with drinks.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Playing drums, shooting guns, brewing beer, radio control hobbies, and my mustang.

Last read

Not a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Developer for Apache Corporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half German, Half Irish, love to drink.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Engineering and was a Senior before I realized I hated it. I got my degree anyways, bounced around for a couple of years, and settled into software.