Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Lets do this

In his own words

I would say that and I know who I am and I know what I want. I'm definitely more spiritual than religious, I just don't really take to the whole,"my god is better then yours", debate. Monday thru Friday I juggle work and school, so my schedule is pretty tight but there's still time for life. I love going to comedy shows, live concerts at The Casbah, The belly up, House of Blues and 4th n B before they screwed us out of that venue and closed it! I'm more of a BBQ at a friends house type of guy than a "lets go to the bar" type especially since I already work at a brewery as it is. I've lived in a lot of places and bin on a lot of adventures in my time and I'm at the point where I want a partner in crime. A girl who is open minded about life and isn't confined to any one type of lifestyle or viewpoint and is willing to explore new things, are some of the qualities that attract me. But she has to know who Wu Tang is! I'm looking for more of the artistic/crafty type of girl who is quirky but comfortable in her skin. You shouldn't be a narcissist obsessed with vanity and bedazzling your smart phone but if you have good style its mad points. If you get the Seinfeld Humor and like anything Larry David, lets get married! But seriously, I'm looking for more of a real person who has ups and downs like the rest of us and might get a little crazy sometimes! "within reason of course"! A girl who has real life experience but who isn't jaded to the point of no return. "You know who you are" Don't be shy, go ahead and ask me some questions!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog right this second but it would be selfish of me with my schedule right now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Seattle, Colorado, Ameaba, somewhere in the woods and mountains, between a rock and a hard place, L.A. traffic, the back of a long line,

Favorite things

mostly all music, Skateboarding, Movies, a lot of movies, people watching(cuz we do the funniest things),digging for records, I'm down for Walking Dead(the books are better though, as usual) Family, Friends, Food and Funny people with dirty minds

For fun

Mixing and making music, cutting up records, going on road trips, concerts, Movies, Dinner out, being around good people and skateboarding

Last read

The first three pages of "CHOKE" by Chuck Palahniuk, the author of Fight Club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at Brewery/restaurant as a manager, bartender, special events and on the brew side I do sales/distribution and brewhouse assistance
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and scandinavian but looking at me, all you would probably see is Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working towards a Degree in Recording Arts/Producing