Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dunellen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.

In her own words

Life is short, and I try to make the most of it. I work far more than I should but I enjoy my job. I'm a Restaurant Accountant. Everyday brings new challenges or makes me find new solutions to old challenges. I am into trying new things after a little hesitation, I don't tend to jump into things with both feet. I am not big into travel mostly because when I have time I have no money and when I have money I have no time! There are sights in the world on my bucket list though I've never been on an air plane. I am a people watcher more than anything else. I am a Pinterest junkie, I could spend all day marveling at other peoples creativity! I used to paint and draw but most days I just don't have the time or the inspiration. I have no tattoos...yet. I am planning one but I have no ETA. I have no problem with a potential "Match" having or not having tattoos. I am very family oriented. I have a pretty small family circle but they are there for me when I need them and that's all that matters. My Grandmother and My Uncle are the most important people in my life outside my Mom, Dad and Sisters (2 one older one younger). I need a pretty decent amount of personal time. I'm not someone who needs to see my significant other every possible minute of the day, but then again maybe that would change if I found the right person so don't hold this sentence against me. ;-) "Alone is healing if you make it" But I've had enough 'alone' for a while and I'm looking for someone to take away my lonely.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I have a rabbit, a gecko, and a turtle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Stagehouse bar/grille, Lola's Latin Bistro, Houlihans, Zupkos Tavern,


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I'm very into music, I have a pretty wide taste range. Classical, Rock, Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, Pop, Oldies, Rap, Alternative, Spanish music, french artists. I'm very open minded, But I LOVE LOVE LOVE the violin.

For fun

I knit, I read, I watch movies, I visit my Grandparents, I go out to dinner, I go to bars, I play pool, I go bowling, I listen to music (probably too loud), I'm pretty crafty. Pretty much a typical 25 year old.

Last read

Most recently I finished James Patterson's "Maximum Ride" series. The Hunger Games of course. Yes, I read 50 Shades of Grey. I mostly read fiction, I like my down time to be fantasy, in a world where things get bumpy but usually work out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference