Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Interesting woman seeked by out of the box man

In his own words

Reckon I'm in da market for someone that kicks me in da butt but it feels good 'n vise versa ......... someone that could tell what vise versa orgins is. I can be a social butterfly or a loner 'n superfine w both places. 'N superlove a woman with style that takes me-n where we never go with out You !! vise versa !!! Always created my own businesses as a designer / artist in the field of events, stores, restaurants, clubs, performances, surfboards etc. Love the simple things ; walks, BBQ's with friends, cozy days evenings, museums performances, cooking together creating unique romantic evenings, nature, long conversations over a bottle of wine. I believe a relationship works when both are honest, straight, with integrity, responsible, caring,considerate (the golden rule), low maintenance, simple, less is more, affectionate, loving, have your own life & interest. I go to yoga 6 mornings a week eat all organic but can still enjoy a Famous Tommy's chile cheese burger with fries & a Diet Coke, recycle everything, can wear a Comme des Garcon suit with hiking boots. Anyhoo, love the quirks of life sharing em with the woman of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Disco's a living Dr. Suss character

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home (Venice) Milan,Tokyo,NY, London, Joshua tree, da beach, watts to towers, a dopy wedding could be a hot spot with de right person.

Favorite things

being with my mate, dancing, music -Neil Young to Die Antword, movie- Magnoia to Irriversible, food -Oyster to Kale ,TV's been lacking for along time in my life. Love friends, BBQ, parties ........

For fun

art, surf, design, parties, adventure, creating romantic exotic evenings.

Last read

I'm magazine junkie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Artist = passion Designer = 'n commerce
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
color blind
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
create it as you go
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Cal Arts