Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
38 and no time to wait.Love is out there, I think!

In his own words

Well for me I am pretty laid back most of the time but I have been known to loose my cool before, but I have come to learn through lifes lessons that it doesnt pay to get upset over stupid things.In a relationship it takes alot to make it perfect, it doesnt just happen learning to pick and choose your battles is an important lesson to learn. If people could remember the golden rule I think men and womens relationships could last. TREAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TREATED! I think that if everyone could remember the present is called the present because thats what it is its a gift, every second alive on this earth, so remember to love the ones you love because one day they might not be there, and forgive those who have done you wrong its good for the soul. I guess a woman with similar thoughts as mine would be a good start. I have my painting contractors license, and am lucky enough to work on jupiter island, some of the most beautiful homes in the country, I have a beautiful 10 yr old daughter so if your not cool with that, thats too bad shes with me every other weekend and once a week plus certain holidays. To click with a woman who has children would be ok my daughter says she would like to have a sibling. Being divorced sharing custody working full time its hard to date so have to see if can make it happen.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

my best friend is a yellow lab named Tebow He's the best dog I've ever owned Lookin to find a female lab out in the world who might want babies so my dog can have a son to raise and keep his blood line going.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have any, looking to make some favorite hotspot with that special hot someone.

Favorite things

well time with my daughter is always a favorite. I also like to go 4wheelin, fishing, basically livin the florida life style.

For fun

Fourwheelin at one of the local mud holes. I enjoy the outdoors fishing, surfing, taking my dog to the beach and play frisbee. You know the basic south florida stuff.

Last read

Mudlife magazine labels on food at the grocery store traffic signs, oh and I read some of my mail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
painting contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference