Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-62 within 3000 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

Nice guy here who is looking to meet new friends or hopefully more. Hiv neg. Im not here looking for a hookup. But something a bit more substantial. Ultimately, I would prefer to be in a monogamous relationship. Im seeking other like minded people. I tend to gravitate to others who are interesting in their own way and tend to stand apart from the rest. I try to surround myself with people who are positive thinkers who have goals and passion for something. I love the outdoors that why I love living here. I tend to be attracted to someone who can make me laugh and make me think. Im big on guys with nice eyes and smile who enjoys having fun. A guy with a kind heart and who is thoughtful of others goes a long way with me.... I would love to create a family like my heterosexual friends have. Marriage, nice home, maybe kids. Would be great! Im tired of being single and I want to be able to get off this site. Lol

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in many places. Beverly Hills, Malibu, Boston, P-town, Florence, Italy, NYC (my fav) Miami and Ft. Lauderdale. My favorite places I have visited - Paris, Rome, Ibiza, Mykonos, Hawaii, Tel Aviv. My favorite hot spot- My couch or jacuzzi

Favorite things

Im a huge fan of art, architecture and design. Love movies and theater. I like to go to the gym. Trying to get more into it. Helps to clear my mind. Love to have my coffee on the beach and watch the sun come up. Not always awake to do it though. LOL.

For fun

I enjoy going to a lot of cultural events. Theater, concerts, movies, museums, dining out. I like to barbeque and have friends out on the boat. Im happiest just chilling at home w good friends and a movie.

Last read

Movie scripts. Looking at my next project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Producer/ Director. I work in Film and TV. I was a successful real estate developer before. When the market changed I returned to my creative passion as an artist. I have a 2 new feature films coming out this year. Im very excited about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to UCLA film school. Former assistant to celebrity couple. Had the priviledge to live in one of the most famous estates in Beverly Hills. Also used to work in the Fashion/Entertainment industry.