Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still wondering if there are any normal women left out there...

In his own words

My name is Jonathan. I was born in Venezuela; no Juan Pablo, The Bachelor, jokes please :o) I'm pretty much a nice guy and a gentleman, often called a player because of the way I look or I carry myself. I am a very humble and simple person. Yet, interesting and diverse. I find myself comfortable in all kind of scenarios; from really laid back to an uptight classy dinner. I have a very good sense of humor and always keep a smile on my face no matter what. I live far away from my family, but I keep a close relationship with them. I have 2 dogs, which I would die for; if you ever get to meet them, you would understand why. Soccer, and mechanical stuff are my passion. I am extremely career-oriented; I know what I want and what I need to do to get there. I just relocated to Charlotte 6 months ago for a promotion after graduating from Duke University with my second master's degree while I worked full-time. But don't let that fool you. I also have fun and take advantage of everything that life has to offer. I have been known for taking long road trips and doing spur of the moments decisions; I usually remember what happened the day after that haha. I would like to meet a normal woman. Maybe girlier than average, who wants me to be there for her and who likes me for who I am and all I have to offer; not for what I have or what I look like even though I know I am not Brad Pitt. I would like her to be emotionally stable, mature and affectionate, since I'm like that as well (emphasis in emotionally stable haha). Physically wise, I think there should be physical attraction and chemistry between two people in order to make things work too. One time offer and limited quantities, so you better hurry ;o)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Siberian Husky called Drago and a 6 year old Giant Alaskan Malamute called Ice. They are both like my kids and have very sweet personalities. They're pretty much the best dogs out there. I promise I 'm not being biased lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit. But, I definitely like Punta Cana, Dominican Republic and Spain. Traveling to Sweden this Summer and maybe some other places in Europe.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music besides opera. My favorite TV show is Spartacus, Family Guy and American Dad. I also watch anything on TruTV. I find most of their shows quite entertaining.

For fun

Wow... This is pretty broad. What I usually do religiously is playing soccer and working out. Then, the rest of the time I spend with the dogs, hanging out with friends, cooking, watching movies or just relaxing. I am always up for anything.

Last read

I honestly dont read much. I read enough at school and work. So, when I get home I try to avoid any close encounter with any books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
The family is from Canary Islands, Spain. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA, BS and MS in Mechanical Engineering (Santa Fe College, University of Florida and University of Tennessee - Knoxville). Just finished my second master's degree in Engineering Management at Duke while working full-time; still sleep deprived haha.