Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jonjac4000

37 year old man | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, Thanks for looking, I'm not sure what to...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for looking, I'm not sure what to say, so don't judge me solely on this. Here goes a try, let’s see…I’m responsible, fun, easing going, debt free, dependable, even tempered and I can laugh at myself. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me and I try and live it every day. I have a great family. I can be somewhat quiet at times. I don't like bars or clubs. I’ve visited about 13 countries and still have many places I would like to see both here in the US and abroad (Russia, Patagonia, Japan...). I have a bunch of interests; movies, shooting, fishing, hiking, paragliding, rock climbing, and camping to name a few, but almost anything can entertain me! I love to learn and try new things (I get too many ideas, both good (think fixing my car) and bad (think fireworks), from youtube). I’m hoping to find someone fun and adventurous. Someone to share the good and the bad with (hopefully not too much bad). I have lived a pretty full life so far but there are many more places to go and adventures to be had and I look forward to sharing them with the right person, so who’s with me and where are we going? Ultimately I'm pretty easy going and simple. I'm way more interesting in person than on here. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

A good hamburger. Time with good people. Lightning and rain. colored Christmas lights

For fun

I like to learn new things from books or the internet. Work on projects, build and tinker with things. Most outdoor activities. Most indoor activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference