Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
East meets west

In her own words

Native New Yorker exploring and adjusting to the west coast. The world is complex and so am I. Who isn't? I beat to my own drum and enjoy learning something new everyday. I'm way pass the New York accent jokes...... I love to hike, work out, read, dive bars, live concerts and travel. I'm sexy, smart, funny and have a great personality. I'm also looking for my second half, want and need love just like everyone. Finding it is the real tough part. LOVE Fireplaces and RED WINE. Love talking politics religion, history and self improvement. Looking for someone real with a great sense of humor to get through life together.. In a perfect world I'm looking for honesty, no BS and mutual respect. I love to keep fit and do outdoors stuff. Want to travel abroad more. I prefer direct people who are not afraid to tell it like it is, I'm new to this area so I'm looking for serious people that have moved on from there past relationship or wives.......I'm very independant but old fashion when it comes to chilvary . Music: very diverse taste which include PINK FLOYD, Nirvana, Tom Petty, Adele, Enya...just to name a few. ....Oh yeah, I love dogs, and hope you do too. Looking for someone that has free weekends, romantic, and affectionate. Not scared to communicate.........its the #1 thing you need to make any relationship work as well as Compromise. Also, someone that realizes that trust and love takes time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Fredo, chix/mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Tropics, Any cool Cafe, starbucks, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Hawaii, New York


Napa Valley College, Napa, CA

Favorite things

concerts, candles, fireplaces, sunsets, sunrises, cooking, red wine, sushi,DOGS, good debates, history, traveling, surfing the web, cycling, reading, learning, beaches, warm weather, indie films, museums, comedy clubs, Real TIme with Bill Mahr

For fun

watching documentaries, reading, walking,cycling, movies, art, yoga, cooking, dining out, concerts, travel, meeting new people, spending quality time alone or with positive people , live music, coffee and conversation

Last read

Lion in the White House, The idea of America by Gordon Wood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral