Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Goshen, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to share life and, wait is this supposed to be witty?

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor, I'm good hearted, and enjoy a challenge. I am a man that knows what he wants in life. I have a strong drive for success and will do what it takes to reach my professional and personal goals. I am looking for someone to share life experiences and happiness with. A woman that is confident in herself, one who enjoys having fun, sharing life experiences, and one that is intersted in finding time to include that special someone in her life. I am interested in a supportive, enthusiastic, appreciative, kind, and caring lady to be part of my life. I have a great circle of friends and family, which are very important to me. I am very active, I especially enjoy working out and I like to participate in athletic events. I love to travel, try new things, and I really enjoy cooking. Great balance ....right? Let me know if you would like to get to know me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and would love to have the riight someone to join me. Adventures close or abroad are on my 'to do' list. I miss the years I spent living in Chicago, but I do enjoy being back in a small town atmosphere.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

i consider my taste eclectic and enjoy learning about new things and cultures. I enjoy music, reading, movies, cultural events, and sports. I am open to new experiences and creating special favorite things with that that 'special' someone.

For fun

I really enjoy time with my friends and family. I especially love to cook and entertain. My past career as a chef comes in handy. I enjoy keeping active..everything from participating and attending sporting events to performing arts.

Last read

I am currently reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". Just finished Freakanomics. I know ....wide range-business and fiction. Looking for something new. Any sugestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated with my bachelors degree in Marketing/Advertising from Columbia College.