Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi, I am going to try this again have been on...

In her own words

Hi, I am going to try this again have been on this site off and on for a while now more than I would want to that is for sure. I don't have a specific type that I am looking for but I'm waiting for that spark in our first meeting. I want to leave our meeting smiling and not being able to wait until we eat again. I want to feel butterflies:) ( I may watch too many movies.) I am looking for someone that has a personality it's nice if your awesome to look at and having a rocking hard bod but if you cannot hold a conversation or have somewhat of a funny personality we won't match. I look inside more than the outside granted you need that attraction at first I realize my pics aren't the best and keep that in mind when I look through yours not everyone takes good pics me included. I will never take selfies with pouty faces or just trying to look sexy it's not me I want someone to connect w me by what I look like everyday. I am a very sarcastic person and it would be a plus if you are too and don't worry I can take just as much as I dish out. I am looking for my best friend I don't need a man I want a man to join my family and allow me to join his. Family is always first. I know i didn't share too much if you want to know something ask.. If anything sounds appealing to you contact me maybe your the one to finally hide my profile for good:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog Bella and a Goldendoodle Boomer

Favorite hot spots

The ocean anywhere on the ocean is my favorite spot:)

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, going to football games and I absolutely love nascar yes I know what your thinking but go with me once and then pass judgment. Haha

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything things are what you make them:)

Last read

I will not lie I do not read the last book I read was in middle school and I am sure you can tell how long ago that was by my age:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference