Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm? What's that?

In his own words

I'm putting this Match thing on hold for a while as I see where things go with some recently established exclusivity, so sorry if I don't respond for a while! Okay, let's try this again. I haven't been on for a few years, so I'll try and update this a bit... About myself, umm... well, I'm relatively easygoing and I tend to find humor in most situations. I love to laugh and trying to make others laugh. I've been told I'm a great listener. I enjoy playing pool, watching movies, playing guitar, listening to music, and trying new things, especially different foods! I tend to be a bit on the quiet side and can take a little time to open up. Netflix is awesome, great for watching different foreign films you'd have a hard time finding elsewhere. I don't really watch TV regularly anymore, I just catch up on older shows at the gym. Lately I've been watching the BBC Sherlock and Elementary. I miss LOST. =/ I like cooking, rock climbing (indoor only so far), and rafting, although I haven't done it in quite some time. I try to get some kind of exercise in each day, usually some cardio on the elliptical at home, sometimes playing tennis or basketball. I've recently gotten a little more into physical fitness and have changed my lifestyle a bit. I am still a foodie, but I try to make myself work for it. I lost a good amount of weight in 2012, and have been able to maintain it while maintaining Yelp Elite status. =) I love spicy, and am down to attempt most restaurant food challenges. I have a daughter now, which is the biggest difference since the last time I was on here. She is a beautiful little girl that I spend a good amount of my free time with, which kinda limits my availability a bit. I'm hoping to find someone that is okay with that. Music is a really important part of my life, and I like to sing, but I'm horrible at it. (Don't worry, its only when I'm alone. =P) I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen, and creating cocktails. Random pictures with props or signs that I come across is always fun. I love diniguan. And after reading this over and trying to edit it some, I'm apparently a horrible writer. I'm more interesting than this profile, i swear! lol... Any tips would be appreciated.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I've had a few praying mantises for pets the past few years.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to do some world traveling, but Id also like to travel locally to Napa, Livermore, Santa Cruz, etc for some wine tasting. I've been to Japan, Egypt, AbuDhabi, Dubai, Mexico, Jamaica, Haiti, and Grand Cayman, but I want to explore Asia more.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat- mexican food. I cant seem to get sick of it. Color- blue. I like to shop at Gap, BR, Timberland. book- Ender's Game. TV Show- LOST!! Music-- all kinds! Especially acoustic stuff!

For fun

Everything can be done for fun if you go about it the right way! Lately Ive gotten into disc golf in Golden Gate Park. Great sport!

Last read

Speaker for the Dead- Orson Scott Card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in a Stationary Engineer at a hospital in San Francisco.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mix of a lot of things, but the radio edit version is half Danish and filipino.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My parents didn't have me go to church or anything like that growing up, so I'm not affiliated with any religion. I try to look at everything with an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I had two quarters left to finish up my bachelors degree at CSUH, but that was put on hold while I finished classes for my four year apprenticeship program. Now that Ive graduated from that, it's time to go back! Now that its CSUEB. =[