Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Does going to bed at 6 AM count as being a morning person?

In his own words

Hey! I'm Jon. More? Okay. I'm 23, I live in Glendae, and I did not have sexual relations with Monica Lewinsky. Please be old enough to know that reference. Anyway, I own my own company called Unsuccessful People Productions. It's relatively new, so we're still living up to our name. I'm also a drummer in 11 band, and I'm trying screenwriting out as well. So far so good. I'd say I have a good sense of humor. I hate ***holes so I tend to not be one. Cause that would just by hypocrisy, which is annoying. I should say now, just so it's not a shock later, my business/writing partner is my ex girlfriend and we are still friends. But nothing more, I swear. Anyway, feel free to message me about whatever, and I'll try my best to respond to everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Angeles National Forest, Six Flags, Knots Berry Farm, any theme park really, Yosemite, Las Vegas, New York City, Austin TX, Seattle WA, Hollywood, Amoeba


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I listen to Rock, Reggae, Funk, classic RB, anything but rap, hip hop, and metal. My all time favorite band is The Beatles. I'm addicted to The Office, and I love South Park. Favorite movie would have to be This is Spinal Tap

For fun

I'm pretty much open to doing anything. If I'm not drumming, I'm writing, hiking, mountain climbing, bowling, going to theme parks, swimming, working on my car, playing pool, at a bar, or anything else I can come up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a medical supply company. I'm also a drummer for 10 bands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish Jew.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am fascinated by religion, but I'm not religious in anyway.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference