Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-49 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not here for a pen pal

In his own words

I don't have time to waste. If your on here lets chat and Ill set up a good date and we can meet in person ) Now I have that out of the way.I want someone outgoing and fun, yet emotionally and mentally stable, simply put if you have role models that are housewives of new jersey or you idolize behavior like snookie, we probablly won't get along. If you are bi polar or manic and not on medication just stop looking at my profile. I've been down that road with someone before, it was too crazy. One last thing, I want a woman who is secure in who she is, if you have all guy friends and no female friends then you are just looking for attention and not a relationship. Don't bother. I'm not looking for a pen pal either. If you are emailing me or IM'ing me for a month or more and have yet to meet me in person then move along. This is a dating site not facebook. I am looking for someone outgoing and willing to get to know me. I want someone non judgemental. We are all human there is no perfect man or woman. You MAKE AN ATTEMPT to find out about an individual and love him or her for who they are.... Accepting their shortcommings and loving the good things in them...If more men and women come to realize this there would be alot less of us on though LOL.... If you're a dog lover you get bonus points. If you live within 30 miles I will be even more pleased . I try to keep in decent shape, I am a PTA . I am a confident man, good head on my shoulders. I am very focused and like to set small goals for myself to lead to a bigger overall outcome. I'm not going to fill everything out to the max. If your interested you can ask those other questions yourself =D I am looking for someone long term if the chemistry is right.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am a dog lover and do volunteer work for abused and abandoned dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Resteraunts - Cheesecake Factory, Combine Brothers, Vernons, Yamato-Pho Siagon . Bars - BW 3 Coffee shops - Paneras, Barns and noble, Starbucks Places I want to see locally - Winery , most any will do, love them.

Favorite things

Favorite: Foods- pizza, spaghetti, and sushi. Color- Blue. raining - coffee house . Shopping - Southern park Mall, Grove city outlets. Tv shows - Ghost hunters, Paranormal state, ghost adventures, weird travels. Movies - Training day,

For fun

I like hikeing, walking my dog, playing cornhole, almost any kind of exercise or workout I will try. I went canoeing this past summer and it was fun but tubeing looked even more fun and I would like to give it a shot sometime.

Last read

Muscle testing & anatomy, clinical conditions, basically any of my school text books dealing with human anatomy or functional anatomy. Being a big steelers fan I like to read the pittsburgh post gazette to make sure I keep up to date on them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm definitely NOT the type who never misses a sunday service. But I do believe in god and an afterlife. You get a point if you do as well .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recieved my bachelors in exercise science in 2002 from YSU, I recently graduated from college at Kent of Astabula for the physical therapist assistant program.