Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty one liner or sappy life quote here

In his own words

I need someone that I feel I can be myself with. I don't want to sound cliche, but it's very important. If you're not comfortable with the person you're with, then it doesn't make sense to be with them. I like to have fun and be chill. I love to do a wide range of things and would like someone that is similar. I also have a great work ethic and would like a partner to have the same. I'm all about having a great time out or chillin out maxin relaxin all cool at the house. I can have a great time doing anything, unless it involves american cheese or do people eat these things? I'm from a small town and love it. I enjoy visiting the city, but the relaxation and quietness a small town brings is better I think. I absolutely love fishing, hiking and jogging and I would like someone who enjoys those as least 2 out 3 i guess. I'm actually a romantic and I don't know where I got it from. I have a bad habit of spoiling who I'm with. Everyone deserves to feel special when they are with someone (that's why you're with them.) And also a sense of humor is a must. You don't have to have me rolling on the floor laughing, or rotfl for you hipsters, but having an appreciation for funny things is necessary. I love to laugh, even though I sometimes laugh at things I shouldn't. For instance when people fall or trip I laugh. I wholeheartedly hope they are not hurt, but I can't help it. But anyways, I love humor, sarcasm and irony. I would like the person I'm with to be a sports fan as well...I obviously don't care if you like the same teams I do, but I would love to have someone that likes to watch or play sports with me I've had some big changes over the last couple of years....I bought my first home and I stopped a dead end career to begin an amazing one working for Harley Davidson. I don't have kids of my own, but get my fixes from my two nephews. Those buggers are the light of my life. They really make me want to be the best person that I can be just so they have a great example in their lives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab. He's crazy. I absolutely love dogs. I can handle cats too as long as they look like and do everything a dog does. Also, I've recently added a new puppy to the household. So now its me and two dogs livin the life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a cabin in Quebec (bit of a drive though). There are a few wineries in the area that are great. Any brewery. Blossom is always a good time. I love going to Cleveland and watching the cavs and indians. P.S. I'm a steelers fan too. DON'T JUDGE!

Favorite things

I absolutely love movies. I also love being outside. Spending time with my nephew. Talking like Christopher walken. Being goofy. A good beer. Laughing til it hurts. Chipotle. Riding motorcycles. Listening to my grandparents.

For fun

I work A LOT. however, when I'm free I like to golf, see movies, go to concerts or sporting events. I also love going to wineries and breweries and also love to cook. I like making up new stuff even if ends up bad. There's always pizza.

Last read

I've started and not finished dozens of books in the past few months. I'm picky about what I read. I always fall back to a classic if I can't find something. I just re-read The Count of Monte Cristo, it's one of my favorites. I enjoy John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I worked in a prison for over 5 years, but decided the life of getting in fights everyday wasn't for me any more. Sooo, I decided to go back to school and I should be done early next year!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My caucasian-ness definitely shows in my dancing skills.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to church my entire life and then got away from it for awhile and lived the crazy life. I've realized at this point in my life who I am and who I need to be, so I've gotten back into it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
If all goes to plan, I'll finally graduate within the year.