Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arizona State University, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 70 miles of Tempe, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What clever catchy thing to put here? Smart, open-minded, curious guy seeks cheerful, inquisitive girl. So nerdy boy seeks smart geeky girl.

In his own words

I love intelligent conversation. I love learning what others know and have experienced. I am inquisitive by nature, although I may be quite and observant when meeting new people or trying new things for the first time. I do love trying new things and going to new places. Although, I also enjoy spending the night reading a book, playing Fallout 3, taking the dog for walk, or watching discovery channel while stir frying or trying out some other culinary experiment. I am a bit of neat freak. Most of the time I look forward to being with family. I love animals in general, and my dog, Miles, in particular. I want to meet someone who is intelligent and curious by nature. They should also enjoy spending time out in nature. I would say I am an ambitious person, though years spent exploring many different options might hide that fact. I am presently working on getting a Masters in Teaching. I recently finished applying to doctoral programs. My long-term goal is to study the origins of social insects while teaching at the post-secondary level.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a collie named Miles. He gets super excited whenever anyone comes over.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places. The Sierra Calderona Nature Park near Valencia in Spain. Barcelona. Zion National Park in Utah. Rome. Or pretty much anywhere with a lot of history and/or mountains/canyons.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love science, books, cooking, nature, philosophy, photography, music, board games, some poetry and animals.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is stir-fry for friends and then watch a movie or play games. I also enjoy taking my dog on walks/runs. Sometimes I take him to the Ledges or Pine Lake. I love reading. I love traveling. Not enough space to say everyt

Last read

I am reading a bunch of stuff for grad school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I have a BS in Psychology &Environmental Studies. I studied biology and chemistry enough to get teaching endorsements in those subjects. I am currently working on Master of Art in Teaching which is heavily focused on science education.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not a christian. Generally, I am an existential nihilist and a stoic in my outlook. Like many eastern societies I do not draw a line between religion and philosophy, so I could also say I am a Taoist. A philosophy very similar to stoicism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with Distinction from ISU with a BS in psychology environmental studies with a philosophy minor. I finished a MA in Teaching. I recently started work on a PhD in biology.