Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love life, life will love you back.

In his own words

So here's the thing. I've done the bar scene, and I'm done with the bar scene. Who ever thought it was a good idea to go out to a bar to meet the person of your dreams? I mean, you might meet them at the grocery store too, but that doesn't mean you should prowl the produce aisle. So here I am, and if you're reading this I'm guessing you feel the same way! I've been told that I'm outgoing and a leader in just about everything I do. I'd also say I'm very honest, trustworthy, and understanding. I absolutely love making people laugh, and I always strive to do my best in everything I do. I'm a huge sports fan and I have played most of them at one time or another. My favorites are football, basketball, baseball, and bowling - yes, I said bowling! I bowl competitively in tournaments and even bowl part time on the PBA regional tour. It keeps me busy, but I really enjoy it. I'm looking for someone who is honest and willing to put in the communication it takes to make a relationship work. Most importantly, she needs to smile and laugh a lot. Pretty simple, really! If you think you fit the bill, send me a message - let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is probably Luigi's in Akron.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of food, but being Italian I love pasta. Bands I like are O.A.R, Cage the Elephant, Better than Ezra, and a lot of local bands.

For fun

Bowling, attending Cavs, Browns, and Indians games, going to local bars, going to local concerts

Last read

I love any book on politics or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Independent Insurance Agent and I own a Bowling Pro Shop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Armenian on my father's side, and my mother's side is a melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs are somewhat important, but I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended The University of Akron for a few years.