Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brisbane, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking food, music loving lady-friend

In his own words

Hi! I'm Jonathan and I'm a bay area chef, musician, centered, peaceable and grounded individual who sometimes likes to tease (and be teased back ;) ),likes a lively one on one conversation, a good debate occasionally, and sometimes likes to just be in my own quite, meditative way. I'm an executive chef/partner in a busy, high end catering company. Like a lot of chefs, I'm maybe a bit too much focused on my career, at the expense of other pursuits. I love food, when I'm not working I'm likely either eating something, on my way to go eat something, reading or thinking about food. I live on the side of San Bruno mountain in Brisbane, about 5 minutes south of the city. it's a beautiful setting here and when I have time off I can easily kill a whole day here just relaxing and hiking around the hills.I play piano and keyboards, went to school to study jazz before I got into cooking. I like many kinds of music. I'm seeking someone with a grown-up personality, fun, attractive, comfortable within themselves, knows how to be engaging and also how to listen. I'd like to meet someone to go check out restaurants with, hang out at a dive bar occasionally, and to go exploring Northern California with. There's a certain amount of tom-boyishness I like in a girl, a down to earth, one-of-the-gang attitude, not trying to out-do anyone at anything. My mom and my sister are both doctors, so I like being around smart, brainy women, but attitude and character matter most to me. Thanks for checking out my profile, hit me up if this sounds at all like you!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Acquerello, Manresa, Brisbane 23 Club, hole in the wall vietnamese soup shops, Barcelona, Santa Fe, Paso Robles

For fun

recently I've found myself on my days off driving up to the mission, checking out restaurants and people watching, or watching hang gliders take off and land at fort funston beach, or bbqing with friends. Don't much care for clubs or crowded bars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference