Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun person to hang with.

In his own words

I am a hard-working engineer (I say over-worked but the boss doesn't believe me). I am looking for a good friendship that could turn into something more. I am fairly new to the area and I would love to get out of the house a bit. Please don't let my picture mislead you, I just can't take a good picture to save my life. I tend to be on the quiet side, but once you get to know me, I am very goofy and playful. I love cooking and building things with my hands, and I make it a point to learn something new every day. I am very easy to get along with. I tend to be very sarcastic but I am not serious. I love having fun but I lack someone to go have fun with. I am looking for some who is self confident, cute, and funny. I am looking for someone that wants to go do things on the weekend but is still perfectly comfortable curling up on the couch and watching a movie (I love the movies). If you like playing video games it is a plus. I love going on a hike and camping is one of my favorite activities. I am not really sure what else to put in here, but shoot me an email and we can get a conversation going so you can get to know me a little better.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a "Special" Cocker Spaniel, Ernie, who has severe allergies. It is very sad, but I love him and he loves me too. I also have a horse, Norman, that is currently just outside of Austin, TX. I make regular trips to see him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I don't have any favorites yet. :-( Outside the country, I have only been to Mexico. But I want to go to Australia, England, Italy, and Japan for sure.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Movie: The Matrix, 300, Sin City, and goofy comedies are always good too. Music: All music (I mean it, all music) TV Show: The Big Bang Theory (Favorite), White Collar, House, Game of Thrones, True Blood Food: All food (I mean it ALL)

For fun

Watching movies, playing video games, making computer programs, building computers, and on the flip side of that, I love camping, hiking, and being outdoors. Now that it is getting warmer I plan on doing that very often.

Last read

Not much of a reader. However, I enjoy learning a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a mechanical engineer. I design structural steel mezzanines for warehouses. I can't make it sound any more interesting than that. I've tried.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Christian. Now I am an atheist but I am not offended at the idea of religion. Family is very religious so I try to keep it to myself because that is a fight no one is going to win.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering from Texas Tech University. I love my degree. Everything I learn about it only makes it more interesting to me.