Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Schofield, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles of Wahiawa, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Enjoy life while you have it, you never know when the ride is gonna stop and need more quarters.

In his own words

I enjoy trying new things. Well... except odd food from Asia. Sea urchin, dog, blood pudding and chicken feet should never be eaten unless its an emergency (yup got burned on those). Going to a new restaurant or a new hiking trail or to a new surfing spot would be an ideal date to me. or if you are really adventurous we could go out on my boat. I love fishing a lot, i call it my aquatherapy. I guess I could have a worse habit. One thing I am always trying to do is make things better. I love fixing things like cars, computers, or just a project I've gotten into; especially if it is a challenge. Love for new things and excitement can lead me in a lot of directions sometimes but the one thing in my life that I always come back to is my family and friends. I am fiercely loyal to them and enjoy spending my time with them. I love my nephew with all my heart and would do anything for him and i would rather hang out with him and watch cartoons or take him fishing than go out drinking or something like that. I know how to change a diaper. I do notcare if you have kids, but I DO care about baby daddy drama it is a no go at this station. I am looking for a woman who has a bit of spontaneity and a desire to go and do new things. a good bit of sarcasm and wit goes a long way with me. I am not as focused on body types, but I would like a woman who would want to go on a hike with me or a long bike ride. I do like exercise and being outdoors. I really just want to have someone who i enjoy talking to and being around. I can't stand drama, why make things more complicated. I just want to hang out and have a good time hanging out first. Don't get me wrong i like sex and often, but I'm not here for a booth call. I don't do anything without a reason, even if the reason is to be silly. I hope to find someone who can be my partner in life, or crime, or whatever we get into. NOTE: The army is a big part of my life. If you have a problem with people who are gone for extended periods of time for example over a month to a remote place and cant call every day then it is obvious i am not for you. I enjoy what i do and will be doing it for another 3 and a half years at least. I want to go back to the mainland closer to my family when i am done.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but cannot have one with my job right now. I am not a big fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waimea Beach Park, HI Ocean City Boardwalk with some thrashers french fries. anywhere i go with my friends.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I am a big fan of good food, I enjoy going to eat at fancy restaurants. I also enjoy a good book. My favorite television show right now is Game of Thrones.

For fun

My favorite things to do are going to the movies, fishing, going to the bar, reading, or anything outdoors.

Last read

Jim Butcher's - Ghost Story Science Fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an active duty soldier in the US Army. My MOS (job in the army) currently is Infantry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My grandfather was a pastor, so I have a very religious background, but I have been disappointed with several churches and currently have not attended in quite a while. I am willing to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college