Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
...accounts about to end: lesson learned-- online dating... not so much :/

In his own words

Hello-- I'm Jonathan ... most days, I'm very easy going and laid back, and I think it'd be nice to meet someone like that too... I'd like to meet a good woman. Someone not afriad of being who they are, or most important, who they really want to be. A goal oriented woman... a lady who looks good wearing my t-shirt, cooking a mean breakfast on a sunday morning in her panties... I want a woman who embraces being a woman, nurturing, loving, and every bit my equal... someone intelligent, thoughtful, with a good sense of humor. For me, its all about trust, if its there, then I know amazing things can happen, but if it doesn't exists, what's the point really? ...wink if you're interested, I'll drop you a line..! all with love :) j

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A puggle named Lily. And an enigma most people would call a cat, named Yeti

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean... the guitar center. a crisply lined baseball diamond. dark movie theaters with few people and small music venues.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock-- my favorite color is blue-- my favorite candy is twizzlers-- my favorite strain is sour diesel-- my favorite t-shirt is 15 years old-- my favorite movie is the Wizard f Oz-- my favorite flower is a wild one.

For fun

I like to paint, watch movies, chat at coffee shops, battle my guitar... i'll take the puggle to griffith observatory or runyon-- family fun outings. I think it'd be really fun to go to outer space, if anyone has the capabilities, message me!

Last read

Things I read everyday, the CNN App, the Bleacher Report-- thing I last read, what I put for my answer to favorite things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have worked as an actor/writer/prodcuers, still climbing that hill... all in hopes someday, someone will want to see the movies i've written...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my mothers side is italian, my dad's is irish. what's that spell-- pale with think hair... thanks mom and dad...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm just glad i don't have to go back. i find the classes that i seek out now are really what inspires me. i love my art class. i'd love to take a cooking class soon.