Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Magic word is........TODAY!!!

In his own words

Wow!! There you are! You finally found me! I am not just looking for an OK match, I'm looking for a terrific match! I bet you are looking for the same, right? We haven't met yet, but waiiit! I have terrific news, we have tests, yes....TESTS! I've posted it below to help you get to know me better. Let me know if I pass the test -Where do you like to eat out? I like to try different restaurants, i love to explore new places I haven't been to before, what can I say! I'm a foodie! -What do you like to do on a day off? On a day off, I love to be outdoors, since my job requires me to stay indoors a lot. I do love to go to the movies, maybe go for a nice walk at a park or the beach and have a nice conversation, a good restaurant is always in order, play sports...I'm up for anything -What interests do you hope your partner will share with you? Love this question, wow! I believe one should have things in common with their partner, be it music, similar activity preference etc but what is most important is that the two can compromise and enjoy eachothers company in their own setting. -What 2 accomplishments are you most proud of ? The ability to do what I love and love what I do, work is always fantastic for me. To have lived for so long in a foreign country ( ask me where) -Describe what you are looking for: I'm someone who enjoys being one half of a couple. I make it a priority to spend time together, but I also enjoy having our own quiet time. -What perks you up when you've had a bad day? A nice romantic evening with you! How did I do?? Did I pass, are you looking forward to sending me your own questions now? I'd enjoy hearing more about you if you think we might click!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many beautiful locations around the world, such as Canada, Switzerland, England and all over South America. I grew up in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things? hmmm that's not an easy question. I like so many things. I love to cook, i enjoy reading a good book at night before going to bed or at the local bookstore. I do have a thing for finding delicious new restaurants, so join me!

For fun

I love going out to dinner, I enjoy the beach especially at night for a nice stroll. I love concerts and do love the movies too. I am very open minded when it comes to having fun!

Last read

The last book I read is called confessions of an economic hitman, very interesting book. I read on a variety of subjects ranging from health and nutrition all the way to stock trading and business oriented material



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a stock trader
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My father is German and my mother is Peruvian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference