Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's Where It Starts!

In his own words

When you first meet me I may come off as quiet, maybe even a bit shy, but I think it just takes the right person to get me to warm up. Once the real me is out I'm hoping you'll notice that I'm a pretty great guy with a positive outlook on life. I'd describe myself as a thoughtful, caring and loyal man who knows who and what is most important in life. I never take anyone or anything for granted. As a partner, I'm good listener and very attentive to my partner's needs. I believe that open communication is the key to a healthy relationship and I would like to meet a woman who shares in this view as well. If either one of us ever has something we need to get off our chest, we should be able to discuss it honestly—respecting one another's opinions and resolve the issue as best we can. Once the issue is resolved, we move forward. I'm not one to bring up the past and want to meet someone who like me, wants to enjoy the here and now. I'm in a great place in my life where I'm looking for that special someone to add that last missing piece. Ideally my match will be someone with a good heart, who is funny and ambitious. I believe in that spark that happens when you meet the one you're meant to be with. I'm not expecting an explosion of fireworks right away, but if I find that charming woman who's meant for me, I don't think I'll be able to ignore the bright lights!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover, especially dogs, but don't have any pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a world traveler and my goal is to visit every continent (I may skip Antarctica if time runs out). I'm a fan of anywhere with a gorgeous beach. I recently got back from visits to San Francisco and Brazil.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have an adventurous palate and will try any food at least once. You won't find me without my camera; I'm always ready to snap a great pic. Admittedly I'm a video game guy and my passport is always ready for another stamp.

For fun

Traveling is a passion of mine and I like to make plans to see new places every chance I get. I enjoy photography and frequenting museums. When it's time to unwind I'll grab some great food and catch a movie or just relax in front of the TV.

Last read

Recently I read Clash of Civilization by Samuel Huntington. It was a great political book about the rise and fall of different civilizations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I’m Chinese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral