Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Center Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy.

In his own words

I love having fun and enjoy a wide variety of activities. I like to go out and hanging out with friends but I also enjoy relaxing at home. I think it's about having a healthy balance. The company is what's important to me. Family and friends are important to me and I try and spend time with them whenever I can. I am always up for going to the movies or watching them at home. I watch some TV shows It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Criminal Minds and Big Bang Theory to name a few. I listen to a lot of music like Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, Journey and Kenny Chesney. I'm always reading books or news websites to keep up with what' going on in the world. Being from Philadelphia, I love my Philly teams and always enjoy going to or watching games so if your a sports fan thats a big plus! I am pretty open to meeting anyone and giving it a shot. You never know what can happen. When you first meet me, I can be shy but once you get to know me I usually don't shut up. I am looking for a woman that is easy going and likes to have fun but can also be serious when needed. I like someone that can be sarcastic and funny. Being a sports fan is a great but not a must. I don't mind making compromises and doing stuff I don't usually do because it's all about having fun with each other. If you ask most people who know me they will tell you I'm a great guy and a lot of fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can and have a lot of places I want to see all over the world. I have been to Las Vegas, San Francisco, Italy and Ireland and really want to see more of Europe. Around Philadelphia I am game for anything.

Favorite things

I really enjoy a bunch of things. I enjoy going to movies, shows, sporing events, spending time outside and exploring. I do enjoy relaxing at home with good movies and wine as well.

For fun

I am a laid back kind of guy and can enjoy a good night in or spend the day out and about in the city. The company is the most important thing to me.

Last read

I always read the news everyday online and stay up to date on what is going on in the world. I am currently reading the Game of Throne series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a local university in their athletic department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a undergrad in communication and MBA in management.