Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a beautiful day

In his own words

Some of my favorite experiences have been: winning a dance-off in the office, volunteering, and discovering the Grand Rounds Byway in Minneapolis. My family is pretty important to me too, and once a year we go on a trip together somewhere. There's a sense of belonging with my family that I don't get anywhere else, so it's nice to spend holidays with them. These are some of my favorite memories because of how happy they make me, and because they have helped shape me as a person. Who doesn't like hip-hop dancing 24/7, am I right? I'm in a good place right now because I really like my job. I've moved around the country for a few years because of my career, but I'm back in MN and I'm here to stay. Bonus points if you can freely admit that the Twin Cities is the best place (to live) in the world. A few things about the girl I'd like to meet: I'm looking for an intelligent, sarcastic, opinionated and driven gal. I'd like to meet a girl with a sense of "giving back," especially through volunteering. A sense of humility is good, but it's nice to joke around with a mild sense of arrogance too.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like the Mills District, Lake Harriet and Lake Como. Outside of MN I like visiting Orlando and Chicago.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Something spontaneous or persuading my friends into stepping outside their comfort zone. I like organizing fun outings with friends, but I'm trying to cut back on my over-planning side. No joke.

For fun

I'm big into volleyball right now. Otherwise I like working out at the gym, reading, and watching football. Not too much though, just one game a week.

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources in the healthcare industry. I'm really happy with my job right now, actually. Exciting times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Finnish, German and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself non-denominational Christian right now. Sorry, but I'm not interested in someone who is Agnostic or Spiritual but not Religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral