Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Great guy looking for something real.

In his own words

Hello, I am a 25 year old single male originally from New York, but now living in Central Florida. I am just a simple guy looking for a nice girl to get to know better. I am not looking for a fling or casual thing. I believe in treating a lady the way she deserves to be treated. My parents raised me to be an old fashioned guy and it seems that there are not too many old fashioned girls left; p.s. you don't have to be a virgin to have old fashioned values. I hold the door open for ladies, take them to dinner, remember important dates etc.. I don't do the club/bar scene as I am a full time manager for a drug store and I also go to school. I adore children and so I am not opposed to dating someone with children. If you would like to meet an overall good guy email me and we can get to know each other better. Thanks

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go on a cruise. I love to travel doesn't matter where. I love to go out to eat; Olive Garden is my favorite. I wouldn't mind to grab a bite to eat and go for ice cream or something.

Favorite things

My gorgeous nieces and handsome nephews

For fun

I am not into the club scene, but I love going to the movies, the beach day or night, miniature golf, out for a nice dinner. I also sometimes like to just have an "at home night" with dinner and a good movie.

Last read

News and sports on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for CVS Pharmacy as part of their management team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very family oriented. If you are looking for the bad boy type I am not him. I am not a mommy's boy but I don't believe in playing women either.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on my business degree while working full time as management