Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Rogers, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a very genuine, laid back guy with a good sense of humor, who will do anything to see others have a good time. I often find myself interjecting Mitch Hedberg jokes at random moments. My free time is usually spent doing something outdoors, whether it is hunting, fishing, going for a run, or just playin' with my dog. I also love spending time with my two year old nephew whenever the opportunity allows it. He can be kind of a jerk and steal my toys (admittedly the opposite is probably true as well), but I guess I've kind of grown accustomed to it. Recently, I've developed something of an interest in running races. I've completed a few half marathons already this year with one more scheduled and I hoping to be all se to run TCM in October. I've found that I am truly passionate about enjoying the little things in life. It's difficult to explain how amazing life is until you've spent the day out in the field or in a boat and just enjoyed the beauty of nature. I can't tell you how peaceful and soothing it is to just go for a run in the middle of the night with seemingly nothing around but you and the road under your feet. Just putting a smile on the face of someone you care about can be one of the most incredible feelings in the world. There really isn't any one quality I'm specifically looking for. I am looking for someone who is an all-around good person, someone who values honesty and feels that she can always talk to me about her thoughts and feelings, her hopes and dreams, someone who enjoys acting goofy and joking around, yet knows that there are times when seriousness is required. I love people with a great sense of humor (who doesn't right?). Really, I'm just looking for my best friend. Huge bonus if you're interested in the outdoors or even going along for runs or even just biking alongside while I run. It's always so much more enjoyable if you have someone along for that experience!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've been around animals all my life having grown up with dogs, horses, a ton of cats, and even the occasional birds being raised.

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at my uncle's house more than anywhere else. I've traveled to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein and wouldn't mind seeing more of the world either. I plan to travel to Alaska and Yellowstone at some point.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I can really get on board with any type of music, but a couple of favorites are Eric Church and FFDP. I don't watch a ton of TV anymore, but when I have a chance I enjoy checking out the Big Bang Theory and Duck Dynasty.

For fun

I love, love, love to spend my few moments of free time hunting, fishing, or playing with my dog and/or nephew. I love going for runs and have completed several half marathons this year and I'm signed up and preparing for TCM in October.

Last read

The last book I read was a biography titled Fearless. I finished it off over the course of one weekend, it was so incredible I couldn't put it down. I've now moved on to working my way through the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral