Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Enterprise, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
New horizons

In his own words

I'm an easygoing, straightforward, hardworking guy looking for a change of pace. I have two children, a 13 year old son and a very precociuos 5 year old daughter that are the two greatest treasures in my life.I like going out to any kind of sporting events or anything outdoors. In my spare time I like to work on some of my classic cars, mainly Mustangs.Eventually they will go to each one of my kids. I think they'll appreciate helping out later on down the road it can definately show them their creativity side and a feeling of pride. A sense of humor is great to have with a matching personality. I believe if you can't laugh at your self somebody else will for you LOL.I believe in good morals and ethics in a person is a great quality in a person, possibly similar mine. I'd like to meet a woman that is free as the wind, yet loyal to their special mate. independence and strength are great qualities for any easygoing free spirit is all one needs to be complete. I love to travel , whether a weekend getaway or something totally spontaneous. I've had the opportunity to see some beautiful parts of the world during my times in the Navy and see all the different cultures, which lets me appreciate what' s right in front of us. I feel at home watching a local venue or spending an evening at the opera..really, the last one I saw was Phantom Of The Opera and it was breathtaking. I love spending time with my family and hanging out with friends. I'm usually open to most anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

pets to me are like one of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to different places, unique resturaunts and some out of the spots


George C. Wallace Community College, Dothan, AL

Favorite things

my favorite types of music are , all types of rock, r&b, jazz and alternitive

Last read

my last book i enjoyed reading was Midnight in the Garden of Evil,as well as the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
i graduated at Wallace College with an associates in mechanics, I received my teaching certificate in vocatioal trade at Athens University, and finished,finally at Ozark Aviation College with an a&p licence.