Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Now for something completely different

In his own words

I have to tell the truth I drive a 1995 Toyota T 100 pick up truck it's like me Not pretty but works hard. That being said,on with the show. I hope to find someone with a tender heart. Loyal, caring and sees the glass half full. It would be great to find someone that will go on walks with my dog and me. If she feels comfortable maybe go to church on Sunday. it is the best way to honor God and help my fellow man. I hope to find Someone that thinks life is a journey and each day has it's own beauty. A lady of passion for family, friends and life. I think the sexiest women are smart and independent . My grandma used to say 'beauty is only skin deep'. Grandpa would say 'Ole beauty radiates from the inside out find a woman with a kind nature and tender eyes, if her smile melts your heart then put a smile on her lips". Keeping what Grandpa said I'm drawn to slim ladies with dark hair and eyes. Oh yea it would be very cool if you liked to go on a motorcycle ride now and then.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USC football, I am a college football fan. Other then being on campus and watching everybody having fun. I camp; love the red woods, cook; mostly seafood, hike; mostly with my dog these days and a good pizza place; love the stuff.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy so many things but, if I had a weekend to just get up and let the road take us into the unknown. It would be fun just to see where we end up and enjoy the trip.

For fun

I love being with my family, my dog and riding my motorcycle. But, I think that it's not so much what I am doing but, more who I am doing it with and enjoying life together.

Last read

The Lords, and The New Creatures poems by Jim Morrison maybe because he is an Irish poet? But I also read Steinbeck and others from that time, mostly like Samuel Clemens. But, I have to say I read the Bible a lot. I feel it's my life owners manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I studied Physics in college and work in that field. But I also love to study ethics. I want to understand the human condition and how to live a vituours life. I am a down to earth kind of guy but reality is no place for a poet to live.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I look like a American mutt. Tall slim just the boy next door type. Or maybe the boy scout next door.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am just a little Lutheran Boy from the Midwest living in Sunny So. Cal. and I love it here this is the only place for me. I have a good, happy life and think I have been very lucky.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my Bachelors from APU a small privet school in the SGV. Like I said I am just the boy next door.