Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jollygreen2

37 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So there we were...

In his own words

All good stories start that way, and I'm willing to lie about how ours started ("so there we were in Thailand..."). If you're looking for someone with narcolepsy and a penchant for drooling, well.... I'm not your man. I'm also not your guy if you're looking for a high-strung person or a "sensitive new-age" kinda guy. I try to learn by experience and by the folks I meet, and I strongly believe that the more wise you become, the more humble you become as well. New experiences with folks and with places, as well as new challenges, open doors to new ways of seeing yourself and the world. I am looking forward to more international travel and continued off-the-beaten-path adventures, hopefully with someone special. Send me an email if you're looking for both serious and silly conversations, and want to meet someone who tries to live with as much passion as possible. I approach relationships with integrity and expect the same in return. A witty sense of humor and well-grounded personality are important to me, but passion and faith in others are mandatory. I am looking for someone who tries, like I do, to live deliberately but also with the susceptibility to being caught up in wonder; at the mundane or the extraordinary. I would like to find a woman (not a princess) who is open and honest with others and, more importantly, herself; and who is not afraid to take risks and learn from and laugh at her mistakes. I am attracted to women who are active in the outdoors--mud, sweat, bruises, and all-- but who also like to get dressed-up and sexy for nice restaurants or nights on the town: I’m hoping your bedroom closet has climbing, cycling, trail running or hiking shoes, a pair of flip flops and a couple pairs of heels in it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1st Flatiron summit, in Utah canyons, under Montana stars, on Yosemite's rock faces, around a campfire, on the Colorado River, amongst Peruvian mountains, call to prayer in Istanbul, a friend-filled kitchen, a candlelit dinner, a comfy couch

Favorite things

Music: pretty eclectic--everything except jam bands. Recently, its been a lot of Gregory Alan Isakov and Cat Empire. Not a TV person, though I do like the occasional football game, and international events (World Cup, TDF, Track & Field).

For fun

climbing, road biking, skiing, mountaineering, good conversation and adventures (near or far) with friends.

Last read

Most recently, Unbroken and also The Wordy Shipmates. A favorite is Desert Solitaire by Edward Abbey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral